Saturday, December 11, 2010

Last Helmet!!! EFX Signature Helmet

EFX has donated the last helmet for the project. This helmet was not at the live auction because it was still in the process of being signed.
This helmet has been signed by the following...

George Lucas
Mark Hamill - Luke Skywalker
Carrie Fisher - Princess Leia
Harrison Ford - Han Solo
Billy Dee Williams - Lando Calrissian
David Prowse - Darth Vader
James Earl Jones - Voice of Darth Vader
Anthony Daniels - C-3PO
Kenny Baker - R2-D2
Peter Mayhew - Chewbacca
Jeremy Bulloch - Boba Fett
Frank Oz - Puppeteer/Voice of Yoda
Warwick Davis - Wicket (Ewok)
Gary Kurtz - Producer: Episode IV: A New Hope and Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
John Williams - Compose/Conductor
Lawrence Kasdan - Writer: Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back and Episode VI: Return of the Jedi
Irvin Kershner - Director: Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back

The auction will be held on Ebay starting on December 14, 2010.